Choose Which Service You Require?

A Schengen Visa allows non-UK passport holders to travel throughout Europe and the Schengen Area. There are 26 counties currently in the Schengen agreement. Once obtained, your visa will allow entry to all of these countries for up to 30 days at a time with varied validity. You can apply for a Schengen Visa up to 3 months before your date of travel and when issued is valid on your passport for 6 months.